You are here

Contact Buildings & Grounds


Shannon Gordon

Chief Operations Officer
shannon.gordon@rusd.org
262-619-4663

Bill Rodenberg
Director of Facilities & Operations
bill.rodenberg@rusd.org
262-631-7135

Carla Davis
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds
carla.davis@rusd.org
262-631-7110

Bille Jo Dahse
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds
billiejo.dahse@rusd.org
262-631-7103

Andrew Tschumper
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
andrew.tschumper@rusd.org
262-631-7085

Tabitha Miller
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
tabitha.miller@rusd.org
262-619-4696

Tim Pawzun
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
tim.pawzun@rusd.org
262-631-7111

Laura Perozzo
Project Manager & Data Specialist
laura.perozzo@rusd.org
262-664-8719