You are here

Contact Buildings & Grounds


Shannon Gordon

Chief Operations Officer
shannon.gordon@rusd.org
262-619-4663

Bill Rodenberg
Director of Facilities & Operations
bill.rodenberg@rusd.org
262-631-7135

Carla Davis
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds
carla.davis@rusd.org
262-631-7110

Andrew Tschumper
Operations Supervisor
andrew.tschumper@rusd.org
262-631-7085

Tabitha Miller
Operations Supervisor
tabitha.miller@rusd.org
262-619-4696

David Lorentzen
Operations Supervisor
david.lorentzen@rusd.org

Mizell Perrott
Interim Operations Supervisor
mizell.perrott@rusd.org