You are here

Contact Academies of Racine

 
Jody Bloyer
Chief of Schools
jody.bloyer@rusd.org
(262) 631-7066

Christopher Neff
Dr. Christopher Neff, Ed. D.
Director of Academies
christopher.neff@rusd.org
(262) 631-7089

Gabriel Rodriguez
Gabriel Rodriguez
Project Manager
gabriel.rodriguez@rusd.org
(262) 631-7088

 

 

 


Meet our Academy Coaches

Terri Jackley

Terri Jackley
Case High School Academy Coach
terri.jackley@rusd.org
(262) 664-8762

Jennifer Sus

Jennifer Sus
Horlick High School Academy Coach
jennifer.sus@rusd.org
(262) 619-4325

Paul Hennessey
Park High School Academy Coach
paul.hennessey@rusd.org
(262) 619-4484