You are here

Contact Buildings & Grounds

Bryan Arnold
Bryan Arnold
Director of Buildings & Grounds
bryan.arnold@rusd.org
(262) 631-7014

Carla Davis
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds
carla.davis@rusd.org
262-631-7110

Bille Jo Dahse
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds
billiejo.dahse@rusd.org
262-631-7103

Michael Hennessy
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
michael.hennessy@rusd.org
262-631-7085

Tim Pawzun
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
tim.pawzun@rusd.org
262-631-7111

Bill Rodenberg
Supervisor of Maintenance
bill.rodenberg@rusd.org
262-631-7135

Michael Broll
Environmental Health and Safety
and Training Coordinator
michael.broll@rusd.org
262-939-4279

Laura Perozzo
Project Manager & Data Specialist
laura.perozzo@rusd.org
​262-664-8719