You are here

Contact Human Resources

Human Resources Inquiries
(262) 631-7020
human.resources@rusd.org

Julie Landry
Julie Landry

Chief of Human Resources
(262) 631-7059
julie.landry@rusd.org

Angela McCarty
Director of Performance Management
and Evaluation Systems
262-631-7146
angela.mccarty@rusd.org

Lynda Meleski
Human Resource Manager
(262) 664-8726
lynda.meleski@rusd.org

Heather Gaitens
HRIS Systems Administrator
(262) 631-7091
heather.gaitens@rusd.org

Patricia Meyer
Executive Assistant to Human Resources
and Employee Relations

(262) 631-7059
patricia.meyer@rusd.org

Employee Relations

Keri Hanstedt
Executive Director of Employee Relations
(262) 631-7059
keri.hanstedt@rusd.org

Employment

Melissa Abel
Executive Director of Human Resources
(262) 631-7021
melissa.abel@rusd.org

Sue Hahner
Employment Position Control Coordinator - Elementary 
(262) 631-7021
susan.hahner@rusd.org

Alice Scott
Employment Position Control Coordinator - Secondary
(262) 664-8722
alice.scott@rusd.org

Sandy Martini
Staffing Specialist
(262) 664-8737
sandy.martini@rusd.org

Benefits

Denise Schuppert
Benefits Supervisor
(262) 631-7025
denise.schuppert@rusd.org

Mary Bay
Benefits Specialist
(262) 631-7055
mary.bay@rusd.org