Search form

Google translate

Walden Staff

Name

Subject

Room

Email

Allison (Odders) Hannemann

English

200

allison.odders@rusd.org

Amanda Henkel

French

101

amanda.henkel@rusd.org

Amanda Jordan

Assistant Principal 208 amanda.jordan@rusd.org

Amy Georgie

Art 309 amy.georgie@rusd.org

Amy Maack

Music/Choir

203

amy.macck@rusd.org

Beth Ison

Special Education 218 elizabeth.ison@rusd.org

Bobbie Jo Dozier

Science 166 bobbie.fruthdozier@rusd.org

Brenda Rose

Attendance Clerk

208

brenda.rose@rusd.org

Brian Torner

Science

300

brian.torner@rusd.org

Casandra Schatzman

Mathematics 159
casandra.schatzman@rusd.org

Cassandra Reichenbach  

Speech 221 cassandra.reichenbach@rusd.org

Chris Semrad

Social Studies

202

christopher.semrad@rusd.org

Cortney Andersen

Mathematics 59 cortney.andersen@rusd.org

Craig Faris

English/ROPE

204

craig.faris@rusd.org

Daniel Leonard

Special Education

219

daniel.leonard@rusd.org

Denielle Lewis

Mathematics 142 denielle.lewis@rusd.org

Eileen Welch

Librarian

216

eileen.welch@rusd.org

Elena Olive

Mathematics

151

elena.olive@rusd.org

Emily Hart

Science

168

emily.hart@rusd.org

Gretchen Carlson

Science

161

gretchen.carlson@rusd.org

Heather Smith

School Nurse

153

heather.smith@rusd.org

Henry Reichenbach

Social Worker 154 henry.reichenbach@rusd.org

Jenny Jackson

School Coordinator 308 jennifer.jackson@rusd.org

Jessica Felts

English 209 jessica.felts@rusd.org

Jon Christian

Science

301

jon.christian@rusd.org

Jonathan Wisniewski

Business

102

jonathan.wisniewski@rusd.org

Judith Mosley

Special Education

215

judith.mosley@rusd.org

Kaitlyn Albright

Mathematics 150 kaitlyn.albright@rusd.org

Kate Potter-Barrow

Social Studies

207

kathryn.potter-barrow@rusd.org

Kathrin Schott

Vision 118

kathrin.schott@rusd.org

Katie McCauley

Counselor

149

katherine.mccauley@rusd.org

Kelly Koll

Social Studies 57 kelly.koll@rusd.org

Kerri Hill

Special Education 162

kerri.hill@rusd.org

Kim Hoppe

Social Studies

312

kimberly.hoppe@rusd.org

Kyle Lamay

Psychologist 147-A kyle.lamay@rusd.org
Laura Shapovalov Band/Orchestra 201

laura.shapovalov@rusd.org

Mary Koke

Nurse 153 mary.koke@rusd.org

Mary Odders

Kitchen 140 kitchen.walden@rusd.org

Matthew Geisler

English

212

matthew.geisler@rusd.org

Matthew Landry

English 210 matthew.landry@rusd.org

Michelle Kvistad

Secretary

208

michelle.kvistad@rusd.org

Michelle Nichols

Social Studies

314

michelle.nichols@rusd.org

Nick Parulski

PE/Health GYM/124 nicholas.parulski@rusd.org

Patrick Bergen

English 61 patrick.bergen@rusd.org

Peter O'Shea

Social Studies

310

peter.o'shea@rusd.org

Rachael Ruffolo

School Counselor

146

rachael.ruffolo@rusd.org

Rebecca Pagan

Spanish

111/113

rebecca.pagan@rusd.org

Rob Kreil

Principal 208 robert.kreil@rusd.org

Sam Firtko

PE/Health

Gym

sam.firtko@rusd.org

Shawn Hensgen

PE/Health GYM shawn.hensgen@rusd.org

Stephanie Brooks

Math

157

stephanie.brooks@rusd.org

Ted Weaver

Science

305

theodore.weaver@rusd.org

Tim Haynes

Art 311 tim.haynes@rusd.org