Search form

Google translate

Walden Staff

Allison Hannemann

English

allison.hannemann@rusd.org

Amanda Henkel

French

amanda.henkel@rusd.org

Amy Maack

Music/Choir

amy.maack@rusd.org

Beth Ison

Special Education elizabeth.ison@rusd.org

Bobbie Jo Dozier

Science bobbie.fruthdozier@rusd.org

Brian Torner

Science

brian.torner@rusd.org

Casandra Schatzman

Mathematics
casandra.schatzman@rusd.org

Chris Semrad

Social Studies

christopher.semrad@rusd.org

Cortney Andersen

Mathematics cortney.andersen@rusd.org

Craig Faris

English/ROPE

craig.faris@rusd.org

Daniel Leonard

Special Education

daniel.leonard@rusd.org

Denielle Lewis

Mathematics denielle.lewis@rusd.org

Eileen Welch

Librarian

eileen.welch@rusd.org

Elena Olive

Mathematics

elena.olive@rusd.org

Emily Hart

Science

emily.hart@rusd.org

Gretchen Carlson

Science

gretchen.carlson@rusd.org

Jeff Ruggaber

Art

jeff.ruggaber@rusd.org

Jennifer Bowe

Spanish jennifer.bowe@rusd.org

Jenny Jackson

Assoc. Principal jennifer.jackson@rusd.org

Jessica Feltes

English jessica.feltes@rusd.org

Jon Christian

Science

jon.christian@rusd.org

Jonathan Fuhrer

Social Studies  jonathan.fuhrer@rusd.org

Jonathan Wisniewski

Business

jonathan.wisniewski@rusd.org

Judith Mosley

Special Education

judith.mosley@rusd.org

Kaitlyn Albright

Mathematics kaitlyn.albright@rusd.org

 

Vision

 

Katie McCauley

Counselor

katherine.mccauley@rusd.org

Kelly Koll

Social Studies kelly.koll@rusd.org

Kerri Hill

Special Education

kerri.hill@rusd.org

Kim Hoppe

Social Studies

kimberly.hoppe@rusd.org

Kyle Lamay

Psychologist kyle.lamay@rusd.org
Laura Shapovalov Band/Orchestra

laura.shapovalov@rusd.org

 

Nurse  

Mary Odders

Kitchen kitchen.walden@rusd.org

Matthew Geisler

English

matthew.geisler@rusd.org

Matthew Landry

English matthew.landry@rusd.org

Mia Haumersen 

Special Ed mia.haumersen@rusd.org

Michele Wagner

ESL michele.wagner@rusd.org

Michelle Kvistad

Secretary

michelle.kvistad@rusd.org

Michelle Nichols

Social Studies

michelle.nichols@rusd.org

Nick Parulski

PE/Health nicholas.parulski@rusd.org

Patrick Bergen

English patrick.bergen@rusd.org

Peter O'Shea

Social Studies

peter.o'shea@rusd.org

Rachael Ruffolo

School Counselor

rachael.ruffolo@rusd.org

Rebecca Pagan

Spanish

rebecca.pagan@rusd.org

Rob Kreil

Principal robert.kreil@rusd.org

Sam Firtko

PE/Health

sam.firtko@rusd.org

Shawn Hensgen

PE/Health shawn.hensgen@rusd.org

Stephanie Brooks

Math

stephanie.brooks@rusd.org

Ted Weaver

Science

theodore.weaver@rusd.org

Tim Haynes

Art timothy.haynes@rusd.org