Search form

Google translate

Email Staff

Walden III School

Principals
Teachers
Secretaries
EAs
BSE
First Name Last Name Email
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson@rusd.org
Robert Kreil robert.kreil@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Eleanor Ahlberg eleanor.ahlberg@rusd.org
Kaitlyn Albright kaitlyn.albright@rusd.org
Cortney Andersen cortney.andersen@rusd.org
Patrick Bergen patrick.bergen@rusd.org
Bethany Blount bethany.blount@rusd.org
Jennifer Bowe jennifer.bowe@rusd.org
Stephanie Brooks stephanie.brooks@rusd.org
Gretchen Carlson gretchen.carlson@rusd.org
Teresa Carter teresa.carter@rusd.org
Kathryn Castaneda kathryn.castaneda@rusd.org
Jon Christian jon.christian@rusd.org
Craig Faris craig.faris@rusd.org
Jessica Feltes jessica.feltes@rusd.org
Bobbie Fruth Dozier bobbie.fruthdozier@rusd.org
Jonathan Fuhrer jonathan.fuhrer@rusd.org
Matthew Geisler matthew.geisler@rusd.org
Paula Godkin paula.godkin@rusd.org
Allison Hannemann allison.hannemann@rusd.org
Emily Hart emily.hart@rusd.org
Mia Haumersen mia.haumersen@rusd.org
Timothy Haynes timothy.haynes@rusd.org
Steven Henes steven.henes@rusd.org
Amanda Henkel amanda.henkel@rusd.org
Shawn Hensgen shawn.hensgen@rusd.org
Kerri Hill kerri.hill@rusd.org
Kimberly Hoppe kimberly.hoppe@rusd.org
Nicholas Hunt nicholas.hunt@rusd.org
Elizabeth Ison elizabeth.ison@rusd.org
Kelly Koll kelly.koll@rusd.org
Kyle Lamay kyle.lamay@rusd.org
Matthew Landry matthew.landry@rusd.org
Daniel Leonard daniel.leonard@rusd.org
Denielle Lewis denielle.lewis@rusd.org
Amy Maack amy.maack@rusd.org
Katherine Mccauley katherine.mccauley@rusd.org
Judith Mosley judith.mosley@rusd.org
Michelle Nichols michelle.nichols@rusd.org
Daniel Niespodziani daniel.niespodziani@rusd.org
Brian O'Connell not-boe.brian.oconnell@rusd.org
Elena Olive elena.olive@rusd.org
Peter Oshea peter.o'shea@rusd.org
Rebecca Pagan rebecca.pagan@rusd.org
Kimberly Paulson kimberly.paulson@rusd.org
Milijana Rajic milijana.rajic@rusd.org
Todd Reinke todd.reinke@rusd.org
Rachael Ruffolo rachael.ruffolo@rusd.org
Jeff Ruggaber jeff.ruggaber@rusd.org
Robert Sandberg robert.sandberg@rusd.org
Casandra Schatzman casandra.schatzman@rusd.org
Christopher Semrad christopher.semrad@rusd.org
Laura Shapovalov laura.shapovalov@rusd.org
Brian Torner brian.torner@rusd.org
Lorenzo Venegas lorenzo.venegas@rusd.org
Michele Wagner michele.wagner@rusd.org
Adam Way adam.way@rusd.org
Theodore Weaver theodore.weaver@rusd.org
Kristin Williams kristin.williams@rusd.org
Jonathan Wisniewski jonathan.wisniewski@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Kristine Harmsen kristine.harmsen@rusd.org
Michelle Kvistad michelle.kvistad@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Barbara Christman barbara.christman@rusd.org
Danielle Monfeli danielle.monfeli@rusd.org
Lisa Noll lisa.noll@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Paolo Cortese paolo.cortese@rusd.org
Kurt Mandli kurt.mandli@rusd.org
Nathaniel Meza nathaniel.meza@rusd.org
Gregg Nelson gregg.nelson@rusd.org
Donald Nielsen donald.nielsen@rusd.org