Search form

Google translate

Email Staff

Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Principals
Teachers
Secretaries
EAs
BSE
First Name Last Name Email
Demetri Beekman demetri.beekman@rusd.org
Steven Branson steven.branson@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Anna Alfano anna.alfano@rusd.org
Bonnie Anderson bonnie.anderson@rusd.org
Maria Becerra maria.becerra@rusd.org
Sara Berube sara.berube@rusd.org
Thomas Billman thomas.billman@rusd.org
Marla Bodnar marla.bodnar@rusd.org
Pauline Boudreaux paula.boudreaux@rusd.org
Clarissa Braun clarissa.braun@rusd.org
Erica Bugalski erica.bugalski@rusd.org
Debra Chiappetta debra.chiappetta@rusd.org
Sarah Corona sarah.corona@rusd.org
Caitlin Cox caitlin.cox@rusd.org
Donna Dawursk donna.dawursk@rusd.org
Travis Eales travis.eales@rusd.org
Tracy Frahman tracy.frahman@rusd.org
Kayla Harris kayla.harris@rusd.org
Kayla Hermanns kayla.hermanns@rusd.org
Cheryl Holewinski cheryl.holewinski@rusd.org
Beth Johnson beth.johnson@rusd.org
Christa Kerber christa.kerber@rusd.org
Emily Koester emily.koester@rusd.org
Jessica Kurdas jessica.kurdas@rusd.org
Wansheba Lawal wansheba.lawal@rusd.org
Catalina Lopez catalina.lopez@rusd.org
Sharon Mantey sharon.mantey@rusd.org
Kaytie Marek kaytie.marek@rusd.org
Adam Martin adam.martin@rusd.org
Tammy Mentch tammy.mentch2@rusd.org
Lisa Moeller lisa.moeller@rusd.org
Gwen Olsen gwen.olsen@rusd.org
Andrea Ostrowski andrea.ostrowski@rusd.org
Elizabeth Polansky elizabeth.polansky@rusd.org
Margaret Polzin margaret.polzin@rusd.org
Margarita Ramos margarita.ramos@rusd.org
Benjamin Reif benjamin.reif@rusd.org
Jennifer Richter jennifer.richter@rusd.org
Tina Riley tina.riley@rusd.org
Lizeth Romero lizeth.romero@rusd.org
Yazmin Jareth Romero Haluska yazminjareth.romerohaluska@rusd.org
Angela Sadowski angela.sadowski@rusd.org
Cristina Salazar cristina.salazar@rusd.org
Julie Schaefer julie.schaefer@rusd.org
Elyse Scheeler elyse.scheeler@rusd.org
Amy Simon amy.simon@rusd.org
Lisa Smith lisa.smith@rusd.org
Kay Stickland kay.stickland@rusd.org
Megan Stuckert megan.stuckert@rusd.org
Elizabeth Surendonk elizabeth.surendonk@rusd.org
Jack Tatay jack.tatay@rusd.org
Craig Tate craig.tate@rusd.org
Diane Thompson diane.thompson@rusd.org
Kristen Vaughn kristen.vaughn@rusd.org
Griselda Waters griselda.garcia@rusd.org
Lisa Webb lisa.webb@rusd.org
Tonya Wilson tonya.wilson@rusd.org
Megan Wilson megan.wilson@rusd.org
Sarah Ynocencio sarah.ynocencio@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Elfega Coronado elfega.coronado@rusd.org
Michelle Hinrichs michelle.hinrichs@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Michael Bencs michael.bencs@rusd.org
Rebecca Carbajal rebecca.carbajal@rusd.org
Bryan Hoaglund bryan.hoaglund@rusd.org
Mark Westplate mark.westplate@rusd.org