Search form

Google translate

Email Staff

Horlick High School

Principals
Teachers
Secretaries
EAs
BSE
First Name Last Name Email
Angela Apmann angela.apmann@rusd.org
Kelly Goggins kelly.goggins@rusd.org
Benjamin Gottfredsen benjamin.gottfredsen@rusd.org
Amy Levonian amy.levonian@rusd.org
Jeffrey Sturdevant jeffrey.sturdevant@rusd.org
Joseph Wendt joseph.wendt@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Kristin Althoff kristin.althoff@rusd.org
Richard Arndt richard.arndt@rusd.org
Heather Ayotte heather.ayotte@rusd.org
Tiffany Bachmann-Burgner tiffany.bachmann-burgner@rusd.org
Eric Bajorek eric.bajorek@rusd.org
Bryan Bassler bryan.bassler@rusd.org
Steven Benner steven.benner@rusd.org
Joseph Benvenga joseph.benvenga@rusd.org
Daniel Bernier daniel.bernier@rusd.org
Kristin Brown kristin.brown@rusd.org
James Bucholtz james.bucholtz@rusd.org
Megan Burdick megan.burdick@rusd.org
John Burke john.burke@rusd.org
Stephen Carreno stephen.carreno@rusd.org
Robby Collum robby.collum@rusd.org
Deborah Crowe deborah.crowe@rusd.org
Raymond Cushman raymond.cushman@rusd.org
Cassandra Daft cassandra.daft@rusd.org
Kelly DaPra kelly.dapra@rusd.org
Julie Davies julie.davies@rusd.org
Marisa Dawson marisa.dawson@rusd.org
Jill Decker jill.decker@rusd.org
Timothy Degroot timothy.degroot@rusd.org
Joseph Derosier joseph.derosier@rusd.org
Steven Douglas steven.douglas@rusd.org
Sarah Dyer sarah.dyer@rusd.org
Erin Edwards erin.edwards@rusd.org
Aaron Eick aaron.eick@rusd.org
Eileen Eickner eileen.eickner@rusd.org
Mark Eickner mark.eickner@rusd.org
Christine Emmons christine.emmons@rusd.org
Chad Emmons chad.emmons@rusd.org
Sandra Faulkner sandra.faulkner@rusd.org
Michele Feiner michele.feiner@rusd.org
Brian Fletcher brian.fletcher@rusd.org
Tyler Funk tyler.funk@rusd.org
Lindsey Gall lindsey.gall@rusd.org
Kobe Gardner kobe.gardner@rusd.org
Candace Gedemer candace.gedemer@rusd.org
Dawn Gonzalez dawn.gonzalez@rusd.org
Jessica Gutierrez jessica.gutierrez@rusd.org
Debra Hall debra.hall@rusd.org
Rebecca Hallebach rebecca.hallebach@rusd.org
Donna Hammond donna.hammond@rusd.org
Mark Hansen mark.hansen3@rusd.org
Nicole Hapka nicole.hapka@rusd.org
Charlene Harteau charlene.harteau@rusd.org
Julie Harycki julie.harycki@rusd.org
Jon Hay jon.hay@rusd.org
Theresa Heberling theresa.heberling@rusd.org
Steven Henes steven.henes@rusd.org
Amanda Henkel amanda.henkel@rusd.org
Natalie Hilgers natalie.hilgers@rusd.org
David Hoffert david.hoffert@rusd.org
Gabrielle Hood gabrielle.hood@rusd.org
Christopher Hovorka christopher.hovorka@rusd.org
Galen Irish galen.irish@rusd.org
Kathryn James kathryn.james@rusd.org
Cindy Kamm cindy.kamm@rusd.org
Scott Karasek scott.karasek@rusd.org
Kimberly Kingma kimberly.kingma@rusd.org
Randi Kisner randi.kisner@rusd.org
Eric Kosterman eric.kosterman@rusd.org
Katherine Kowbel katherine.kowbel@rusd.org
Kody Kraabel kody.kraabel@rusd.org
Dakota Kroes dakota.kroes@rusd.org
Melinda Kruse melinda.kruse@rusd.org
Albana Kume Robertson albana.kumerobertson@rusd.org
Jerry Kupper jerry.kupper@rusd.org
Kim LaMacchia kim.lamacchia@rusd.org
Kyle Lamay kyle.lamay@rusd.org
Marna Langlois marna.langlois@rusd.org
Sherrie Lawson sherrie.lawson@rusd.org
Jeffrey Longsine jeffrey.longsine@rusd.org
Nadine Mach nadine.mach@rusd.org
Jessica Malacara jessica.bernal@rusd.org
Paul Mangold paul.mangold@rusd.org
Pekko Manninen pekko.manninen@rusd.org
Kaitlyn Maranger kaitlyn.maranger@rusd.org
Dana Marcinkus dana.marcinkus@rusd.org
Gabriel Martinez Garcia gabriel.martinezgarcia@rusd.org
Cheryl McDonald cheryl.mcdonald@rusd.org
Thomas Mcmahon thomas.mcmahon@rusd.org
Sara McNeal sara.mcneal@rusd.org
Kevin Mielcarek kevin.mielcarek@rusd.org
Joyce Miller joyce.miller@rusd.org
Michael Modesti michael.modesti@rusd.org
Scott Molbeck scott.molbeck@rusd.org
Feliciana Moreno feliciana.moreno@rusd.org
Jacob Myers jacob.myers@rusd.org
Benjamin Naus benjamin.naus@rusd.org
Steven Naus steven.naus@rusd.org
Andrea Nellessen andrea.nellessen@rusd.org
Michael Nelmark michael.nelmark@rusd.org
Brent Oglesby brent.oglesby@rusd.org
Darrell Perry darrell.perry@rusd.org
Chefon Person chefon.person@rusd.org
Thomas Pfeiffer thomas.pfeiffer@rusd.org
Brian Plehn brian.plehn@rusd.org
Catherine Possing catherine.possing@rusd.org
Kimberly Prott kimberly.prott@rusd.org
Rachel Quebbeman rachel.quebbeman@rusd.org
Matthew Raatz matthew.raatz@rusd.org
Nicole Ramczyk nicole.ramczyk@rusd.org
Paul Redig paul.redig@rusd.org
Casey Robbins casey.robbins@rusd.org
Miguel Rodriguez miguel.rodriguez@rusd.org
Judith Roehrich judith.roehrich@rusd.org
James Rubinstein james.rubinstein@rusd.org
Stephanie Rudnicki stephanie.rudnicki@rusd.org
Anya Sanchez Arenado anya.sanchezarenado@rusd.org
Robert Sandberg robert.sandberg@rusd.org
Ambrial Sanders ambrial.sanders@rusd.org
Beth Scanlon beth.scanlon@rusd.org
Kathryn Schnetzky kathryn.schnetzky@rusd.org
Kerry Sett kerry.sett@rusd.org
Joshua Slamka joshua.slamka@rusd.org
Gregory Smith gregory.smith@rusd.org
Carol Sobotka carol.sobotka@rusd.org
Mark Soref mark.soref@rusd.org
Myles Spiegel myles.spiegel@rusd.org
Jessica Srnka jessica.srnka@rusd.org
Gabriel Stoner gabriel.stoner@rusd.org
Jennifer Sus jennifer.sus@rusd.org
Drew Sword drew.sword@rusd.org
Aaron Tajnai aaron.tajnai@rusd.org
Jordan Thoennes jordan.thoennes@rusd.org
Kerry Timler kerry.timler@rusd.org
Joan Toepfer joan.toepfer@rusd.org
Jason Treutelaar jason.treutelaar@rusd.org
Jeffery Trinka jeffery.trinka@rusd.org
Angelica Valdivia angelica.valdivia@rusd.org
Lorenzo Venegas lorenzo.venegas@rusd.org
David Venne david.venne@rusd.org
Robert Venne robert.venne@rusd.org
Wendee Warg wendee.warg@rusd.org
Sarah Weidner sarah.weidner@rusd.org
Lydia Wetley lydia.wetley@rusd.org
Patricia White patricia.white@rusd.org
Don Whitford don.whitford@rusd.org
KaHeeAh Yang hee.yang@rusd.org
Melissa Zeien melissa.zeien@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Susan Alton sue.alton@rusd.org
Joan Firtko joan.firtko@rusd.org
Tracy Gangl tracy.hanson@rusd.org
Pamela Lewis pamela.lewis@rusd.org
Trene McCaskill trene.mccaskill@rusd.org
Barbara Pedersen barbara.pedersen@rusd.org
Lynn Riekkoff lynn.riekkoff@rusd.org
Denise Stark denise.stark@rusd.org
Heidi Stublaski heidi.stublaski@rusd.org