Search form

Google translate

Contact Coaches

Fall Season Winter Season Spring Season

Brian Fletcher
Football

coachbfletch@gmail.com
brian.fletcher@rusd.org

Jason Treutelaar
Boys Basketball
jason.treutelaar@rusd.org
Josh Slamka
Boys Track
joshua.slamka@rusd.org
Josh Slamka
Boys Cross Country
joshua.slamka@rusd.org
Ambrial Sanders
Girls Basketball
ambrial.sanders@rusd.org

Sherrie Lawson
Girls Track
sherrie.lawson@rusd.org

Jon Hay
Girls Cross Country
jonhay12@gmail.com
Jerry Kupper
Wrestling
jerry.kupper@rusd.org
Kerry Timler
Softball
kerry.timler@rusd.org

Galen Irish
Boys Soccer
galen.irish@gmail.com

Kaitlin Maranger

Boys Swim
kaitlin.maranger@rusd.org

Ned Kramer

Boys Tennis
ned.kramer@rusd.org

Darrell Perry
Girls Golf
darrell.perry@rusd.org
  Becky Hallebach
Girls Soccer
rhallebach2@gmail.com
Dana Marcinkus
Boys Volleyball
dana.marcinkus@rusd.org

P. Nees
Powerlifting

peter.nees@rusd.org

Darrell Perry
Boys Golf
darrell.perry@rusd.org

Melissa Firtko
Girls Volleyball
melissa.firtko@rusd.org

Brittany Dobrowski
Poms 

brittany.dobrowski@rusd.org

Tyler Funk
Baseball
tyler.funk@rusd.org

Brent Oglesby
Girls Tennis
brent.oglesby@rusd.org

Carol Sobotka
Cheer

horlickcheer@yahoo.com

 
Katie James
Girls Swim
coachkatiejames@gmail.com

Shaunte Stills
Bowling Club
shauntestills@gmail.com