Search form

Google translate

Contact Us

Gifford School
8332 Northwestern Ave.
Racine, WI 53406

Phone: (262) 619-4550
Attendance Line: (262)619-4598
Fax: (262) 619-4595

Gifford School Administration

William Ticha
Principal
william.ticha@rusd.org
Heather Bennett
Assistant Principal
4K - 2nd grades
heather.bennett@rusd.org

Lewis Malczewski
Assistant Principal
3rd - 5th grades
lewis.malczewski@rusd.org

Scott Campbell
Assistant Principal
6th - 8th grades
scott.campbell@rusd.org

 

 

Support Staff
Samantha Thorson
Social Worker
samantha.thorson@rusd.org
Susan Podskarbi
Social Worker
susan.podskarbi@rusd.org
Sarah Patrick
Nurse
sarah.patrick@rusd.org
Kelly O'Donnell
Psychologist
kelly.o'donnell@rusd.org
Erin Leavitt
Counselor
4K, 2nd, 5th, and 8th grades
erin.leavitt@rusd.org
 
Megan VanKoningsveld
Counselor
1st, 4th, and 7th grades
megan.vankoningsveld@rusd.org
 Megan Knudson
Counselor
K, 3rd, and 6th grades
megan.knudson@rusd.org
 



 
Meghan Mota
Instructional Coach
meghan.mota@rusd.org

Seth Marie Westfall

Instructional Coach
sethmarie.westfall@rusd.org
   
Office Staff
Carrie Rolain
Secretary
carrie.rolain@rusd.org

Kathy Kinsley
Records Clerk
kathy.kinsley@rusd.org
 Dawn Sturm
Attendance Clerk
dawn.sturm@rusd.org
 
Early Learning
Lisa Smith
3K Speech Classroom
lisa.smith@rusd.org

Amy Lucareli
4K Classroom 104
amy.lucareli@rusd.org
Carly Reidenbach
4K Classroom 101
Christine Staszak
4K Classroom 106
christine.staszak@rusd.org
Kindergarten
 Carrie Belec
Room 114
carrie.belec@rusd.org
 
Rebecca Bohn
Room 108
rebecca.bohn@rusd.org
 Donna Carre
Room 116
donna.carre@rusd.org
Teresa Losiniecki
Room 120
teresa.losiniecki@rusd.org
Sue Pena
Room 112
susan.pena@rusd.org
 Nicole Sikora
Room 118
nicole.sikora@rusd.org
Aimee Wendt
Room 110
aimee.wendt@rusd.org
 
First Grade
 Lindsay DeMatthew
Room 206
lindsay.dematthew@rusd.org
 
Jenee Fletcher
Room 208
jenee.fletcher@rusd.org
 Ann Kulp
Room 210
ann.kulp@rusd.org
Susan Kwapil
Room 212
susan.kwapil@rusd.org
Rebecca Oster
Room 216
 
Amy Rattle
Room 204
amy.rattle@rusd.org
 Sara Stewart
Room 202
sara.stewart@rusd.org
 
Second Grade

Chris Brody
Room 222

Terri Demark-Russo
Room 226
 

Amy Mathew
Room 220
 
Michelle Miller
Room 218
michelle.miller@rusd.org
 

 

 Melinda Schmidt
Room 224

Becky Steinbach
Room 228
 
Third Grade
 Brooke Brusky
Room 233
 
Wendy Fleury
Room 143
Sarah Grycowski
Room 231
Amber Mojica
Room 145
Jessica Myszewski
Room 147
Laurie Nikolic
Room 235
Stephanie Schumacher
Room 53
Stephanie.schumacher@rusd.org
 
Fourth Grade

Kayla Butterfield
Room 51
 
Jean Cieczka
Room 65
Karen Myers
Room 64
karen.myers@rusd.org

Daena Voelz
Room 62
daena.voelz@rusd.org

 Kristi Walsko
Room 67
 
  
Beth Zuberbuehler
Room 63
 
Fifth Grade
Karen Beard
Room 56
karen.beard@rusd.org
   Jennifer Bersch
Room 57
jennifer.bersch@rusd.org
Megan Foulk
Lisa Huebner
Room 15
lisa.huebner@rusd.org
Stacey Kovacik
Room 53
stacey.kovacik@rusd.org
Stephanie Naegeli
 
 
Sixth Grade
 
Renee Beguhl
Dream Team English
renee.beguhl@rusd.org
 
Ashley Lipka
Team Perserverance Math
 
Amy Pollatz
Dream Team Science
amy.pollatz@rusd.org
 
Sarah Taylor
Team Perserverance Science
sarah.taylor@rusd.org
 
Jennifer Wutt
Team Perserverance English
jennifer.wutt@rusd.org 
 
Susan Yonkovich
Dream Team Math
susan.yonkovich@rusd.org
 
Seventh Grade
 
Samantha Butler
Science
samantha.butler@rusd.org

Dan Konopasek
English
daniel.konopasek@rusd.org
 
Amanda Neumann
Geography
amanda.neumann@rusd.org

Rod Strutz
Math
rodney.strutz@rusd.org
Shannon Schuster
Science
shannon.schuster@rusd.org
 
Erica Topps
English
erica.topps@rusd.org
 
Eighth Grade
  Denise Saverine
History
denise.saverine@rusd.org
 
Amanda Staniger
English
amanda.staniger@rusd.org
 
Nicole Wagner
8th Science
nicole.wagner@rusd.org
Allied Arts
 
Alana Cacciotti 
3K-5th Art
alana.cacciotti@rusd.org


Jamie DaPra
6th-8th Art

jamie.dapra@rusd.org

 Elizabeth Day
Strings
 
Alex Grycowski
3K-5th Physical Education
 
 
Steven Losiewicz 
Band/General Music
steven.losiewicz@rusd.org
Amy Maack
6th-8th choir
 
Marianne Madden
3K-5th Physical Education
marianne.madden@rusd.org
 
Jenny McGowan
Family/Consumer Science
jennifer.mcgowan@rusd.org
Taylor Middleton
3K-5th Music
  Heather Remington 
3K-5th Physical Education
heather.hearn@rusd.org
Kate Ricchio
6th-8th Career/Tech Ed
 
Jack Senzig
3K-5th music
jon.senzig@rusd.org
 
 
 
Jessicca Williams
Strings
jessicca.williams@rusd.org
 
Kari Young
6th-8th Physical Education
kari.young@rusd.org
 
Academic Support Teachers
 
Melody Beighley
Speech Pathologist
melody.beighley@rusd.org
Megan Cramer
Special Education Teacher
megan.cramer@rusd.org

Becky DeRosia
Speech Pathologist
becky.derosia@rusd.org

Monica Fischer
Librarian
monica.fischer@rusd.org
Robin Gavigan
Speech Pathologist
robin.gavigan@rusd.org
 
Sarah Jacoby
Occupational Therapist
sarah.jacoby@rusd.org

Chris Marquardt
Special Education Teacher
christine.marquardt@rusd.org

Leah Polack
Physical Therapist
leah.polack@rusd.org
 
Susan Sullivan
Special Education Teacher
susan.sullivan@rusd.org
Hailey Webb
Special Education Teacher
hailey.webb@rusd.org

Kristin Zimmerman
ESL Teacher
kristin.zimmerman@rusd.org

   
Educational Assistants
Sally Brach
Lunch Assistant
Amy Chernouski
Lunch Assistant

Janet Hart
4K AM assistant
janet.hart@rusd.org

Maggie Herman
4th grade EA
margaret.herman@rusd.org

Kathy Jakubiak
3K speech assistant
kathleen.jakubiak@rusd.org
 
Beth Jeppeson
4K AM assistant
beth.jeppeson@rusd.org
 

Melissa Kwiatkowski
4K PM assistant
melissa.kwiatkowski@rusd.org

Candace Lepow
8th grade EA
candace.lepow@rusd.org

Tracey Michna
Library assistant

Marija Nedeljkovic
4K PM assistant
marija.nedeljkovic@rusd.org

Carolyn Peterson
3rd grade EA
carolyn.peterson@rusd.org
Maria Rivera
4K PM assistant
maria.rivera@rusd.org

Ann Rose
8th grade EA
ann.rose@rusd.org
 

Stevie Simonsen
4K PM assistant
stevie.simonsen@rusd.org

Cathy Topp
Nursing Assistant
cathy.topp@rusd.org

Sue Tryba
6th grade EA
susan.tryba@rusd.org

Bernie Ulcek
2nd grade EA
bernadette.ulcek@rusd.org
 

Dianir Villarreal
2nd Grade EA
dianir.villarreal@rusd.org

Shelly Wilson
4th Grade EA
shelly.wilson@rusd.org
   
Custodial Staff
       
District Support Staff

Special Education Supervisor

Special Education Support

Special Education Support

Gifted and Talented Support

 

Julia Evje
Technology Support