Search form

Google translate

Contact Us

Fratt Elementary School

3501 Kinzie Ave.
Racine, WI 53405

Phone: (262) 664-8150
Fax: (262) 664-8160

Fratt School Administration

Priscilla Marquez   
Directing Principal
priscilla.marquez@rusd.org


Mary Cline  
Assistant Principal
mary.cline@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

Support Staff
Rachelle Bartels
Social Worker
rachelle.bartels@rusd.org
 
David Metzger
Counselor
david.metzger@rusd.org
Myra Kahle
Nurse
myra.kahle@rusd.org
 
Lyn Matson
LPN
lyn.matson@rusd.org
 

Carrie Renzulli
Instructional Coach
carrie.renzulli@rusd.org
Jeanette Dellamano
Psychologist

jeanette.dellamano@rusd.org
Elinor Offerdahl
Building Substitute



 
 
 
   
Office Staff, Custodians, & Kitchen
Sandy deVictoria
Secretary
sandra.devictoria@rusd.org
Melissa Holeton
Clerk
melissa.holeton@rusd.org
Jim Beighton
Head Engineer
james.beighton@rusd.org
Barry Roberts
2nd Shift Engineer
barry.roberts@rusd.org
Ruza Milicevic
Custodian
ruza.milicevic@rusd.org
Shirley Agers
Head Cook
kitchen.fratt@rusd.org
   
Early Learning
Evelyn Munoz
3K Speech Classroom
evelyn.munoz@rusd.org
Daisy Sotelo Flores
4K Classroom 104
daisy.soteloflores@rusd.org
   
Kindergarten
Margarita Ramos
Dual Language Rm 227
margarita.ramos@rusd.org
Kristi Oliver
Room 102
kristi.oliver@rusd.org
Melissa Latham
Room 104
melissa.latham@rusd.org
 
First Grade

Gabriela Carrillo
Dual Language Rm 113
gabriela.carrillomorales@rusd.org
Cindy Coe
Room 110
cynthia.coe@rusd.org
Jackie Poulsen
Room 114
jaclyn.lewicki@rusd.org
 
Second Grade
Kate Kempf
Dual Language Rm 120
kate.kempf@rusd.org
Jodie Nelson
Room 117
jodie.nelson@rusd.org
Ruzica Ripp
Room 119
ruzica.ripp@rusd.org
 
Third Grade
Pam Vallejos
Dual Language Rm 223
pamela.vallejos@rusd.org
Jeff Beauchamp
Room 225
jeffrey.beauchamp@rusd.org
Michele Ellenberger
Room 228
michele.ellenberger@rusd.org
 
Fourth Grade

Tim Reed
Dual Language Rm 212
timothy.reed@rusd.org
Laura Townsend
Room 221
laura.townsend@rusd.org
Hannah Wheeler
Room 218
hannah.wheeler@rusd.org
 
Fifth Grade
Christine Grimm
Dual Language Rm 208
christine.grimm@rusd.org
Becky Gonzalez
Room 219
rebecca.getman@rusd.org
Donna Rivers
Room 215
donna.rivers@rusd.org
 
Specialists
Emily Buckner
Strings
emily.buckner@rusd.org
Pam Carey
Physical Education
pam.carey@rusd.org
Ben Reif
Band
benjamin.reif@rusd.org
Andrew Rewerts
General Music
andrew.rewerts@rusd.org

Sue Seitz
Art
susan.seitz@rusd.org
     
Academic Support Teachers
Jamie Cronce
Speech Pathologist
jamie.cronce@rusd.org
Mahala Berry
Speech Pathologist
mahala.berry@rusd.org
Michele Noltner
Speech Pathologist
michele.frye@rusd.org
Lisa Hurst
Librarian
lisa.hurst@rusd.org

Kim McCauley
Title I
kimberly.mccauley@rusd.org

Kelly Wolf
Title I
kelly.wolf@rusd.org

Linda Diaz
Title I
linda.diaz@rusd.org
Bobby Hernandez
ESL
roberta.kriha-hernandez@rusd.org


Betsy Wolfe
ESL
betsy.wolfe@rusd.org

Carrie Hallblade
Special Education
carrie.hallblade@rusd.org

Jessica Jacobsen
Special Education
jessica.jacobsen@rusd.org
Sharon Parker
Special Education
sharon.parker@rusd.org
Mindy Flynn
Special Education
melinda.flynn@rusd.org
Katrina Koutalis
Special Education
katrina.koutalis@rusd.org
Physical Therapist Occupational Therapist
Educational Assistants
Esmeralda Ledesma
4K Bilingual
Barb Chernouski
4K
Mary Reyes
1st & 2nd Bilingual
Avis Gamble
Special Education
Ana Murguia
K Bilingual
Aqualina William
Special Education
Janice Saldivar
Special Education
Norma Benavente
Special Education

Jodie Smith
Special Education
Rosa Tobias
Early Childhood
Carla Thillemann
Special Education
Anita Peters
Special Education
District Support Staff
Karla Sikora
Special Education Supervisor
karla.sikora@rusd.org
Julie Arens
Program Support
julie.arens@rusd.org
Shannon Raymond
Program Support
shannon.support@rusd.org

Elvia Cervantez
Instructional Methods Coordinator
elvia.cervantez@rusd.org

Rosalie Schatzman
Gifted & Talented Support
rosalie.schatzman@rusd.org
Natalia Rasavong
Technology Integrator