You are here

Special Education Staff

Executive Director of Special Education Instruction & Support


Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of   Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org

                                              
Special Education Secretaries

Adam Schneider
Adam Schneider

SPED Specialist
(262) 631-7148
adam.schneider@rusd.org

 
Private Parochial Schools

Kyami Cronin

Speech/Language
Diagnostician
(262) 619-4629
kyami.cronin@rusd.org
Felicia James
Felicia James

School Social Worker
(262) 939-5485
felicia.james@rusd.org
 


Wendy DiProspero
Speech-Language Pathologist

wendy.diprospero@rusd.org

 


Laura Ehlen
Speech-Language Pathologist

laura.ehlen@rusd.org

Julie Czajka
Speech-Language Pathologist

julie.czajka@rusd.org

 

 

Early Childhood Cluster (BEE Center, PSO, Acelero Learning, EC at Elementary Schools, Community Partners

Lori Patino
Lori Patino 

EC Supervisor 
(262) 631-7156
lori.patino@rusd.org

       Todd Yunker
Secretary to Early
Childhood Cluster
(262) 631-7153
todd.yunker@rusd.org

Ashley Lindstrom
Ashley Lindstrom

EC Diagnostician/PST
(262) 664-6738
ashley.lindstrom@
rusd.org


Joanna Hasty

EC Diagnostician/PST 
(262) 619-4506
joanna.hasty@rusd.org


Celia Kuhl

EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician 

(262) 939-9038
celia.kuhl@rusd.org 


Amanda Buchenauer
EC Diagnostician/PST 
amanda.buchenauer@rusd.org

Mary Jane Arroyo
Mary Jane Arroyo
EC Social Worker
(262) 664-6762
maryjane.arroyo@rusd.org

Rita Nickels
Rita Nickels

EC Social Worker
(262) 619-4507
rita.nickels@rusd.org


Evie Munoz
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician
evelyn.munoz@rusd.org


Kara Pace
EC Diagnostic Speech
kara.pace@rusd.org

 

Lisa Leicht
Lisa Leicht

EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician 

(262) 619-4508
lisa.leicht@rusd.org

Elementary Cluster 1 (Janes, North Park, Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt, SC Johnson, West Ridge, INC Elementary/Fresh Start, Gifford, Jerstad-Algerholm, Starbuck)

 

Susanne Lilly
Cluster 1 Manager
(262) 752-6006
susanne.lilly@rusd.org
 

 
Brenda Rose

Secretary to Cluster 1
Medicaid Assistant
(262) 631-7199
brenda.rose@rusd.org

Julie Arens
Julie Arens - North Park & Gifford

Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
julie.arens@rusd.org
Visual Support

Kim Bruessell- Janes
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262) 

kim.bruessell@rusd.org

Eryn Catlin- SC Johnson
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262)
eryn.catlin@rusd.org 

 
Leza Weber - Westridge, Starbuck
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
Cortney Youngblood - INC Elementary & Fresh Start
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
cortney.youngblood@rusd.org
TBD- Jerstad Algerholm
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
 

Carol Swenson
Carol Swenson- Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262) 
carol.swenson@rusd.org

Elementary Cluster 2 ( Dr. JOnes, Fratt, Giese, Goodland/Montessori, Jefferson, Julian Thomas, Knapp, Schulte, Wadewitz, Gilmore Fine Arts, Mitchell)

Sharri Vandehey
Cluster 2 Manager
sharri.vandehey@rusd.org


Karen D'Alie

Secretary to Cluster 2
(262) 631-7178
karen.d'alie@rusd.org

Shannon Raymond
Shannon Raymond - Giese, Goodland/Montessori & 
Gilmore Fine Arts

Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostian
shannon.raymond@rusd.org

Eryn Catlin- Knapp
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
(262)
eryn.catlin@rusd.org 
Ashlee Tonar- Dr. Jones, Jefferson, Schulte
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
ashlee.tonar@rusd.org
Kris Hobson- Fratt & Julian Thomas
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
kristine.hobson@rusd.org
Beth Story - Mitchell 
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
beth.story@rusd.org
Kim Bruessell- Wadewitz
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
kim.bruessell@rusd.org
 
Cluster 3  (Case, Horlick, Park, Walden, REAL School)
Sharaine Smith
Sharaine Dirden

Cluster 3 Manager
(262) 619-4463 (Office)
sharaine.dirden@rusd.org
Kate Studebaker
Kate Studebaker

Secretary to Cluster 3
(262) 631-7143
catherine.studebaker@
rusd.org

 
Stephanie Chaussee - Park
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4479
stephanie.chaussee@rusd.or

   
Jen Manninen - Case

High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4219
jen.manninen@rusd.org

 Kate Possing - Horlick
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4373
catherine.possing@rusd.org

Cortney Youngblood - REAL, Walden, RAL
Cluster 3 PST/Diagnostician
cortney.youngblood@rusd.org

 

District-Wide Support Staff
Lori Weiss
Lori Weiss

Medicaid/Purchasing
(262) 631-7127
lori.weiss@rusd.org

Dianne Chase
Dianne Chase

Secretary to Psych Dept.
(262) 664-6700
dianne.chase@rusd.org

Kate Sieg
Kate Sieg
Instructional Technology
Support
(262) 930-4994
kate.sieg@rusd.org

Christy Timms
Christy Timms

Professional Development Coordinator 
414-305-7101
christy.timms@rusd.org 

Justine Bieganski
Justine Bieganski

Transition & Work Experience Coordinator
(262) 631-7038
justine.bieganski@
rusd.org

Ann Barry
Ann Barry
Assistive Technology/
Speech Language Support
(262) 664-6041
ann.barry@rusd.org


Pete Matson
District Wide EBSC Support Teacher
peter.matson@rusd.org

Barb Christensen
Barb Christensen
District Wide FASC Support Teacher 
(262) 664-6021
barbara.christensen@rusd.org

Anastasia Boyle
Anastasia Boyle

Audiologist
anastasia.boyle@rusd.org

    
Tricia Ward

District Wide Diagnostician
(262) 631-7144
tricia.ward@rusd.org


Taylor Shannon
Instructional Technology Support
(262) 631-7150
taylor.shannon@rusd.org


Erin Edwards
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
erin.edwards@rusd.org

Jenny Maxwell
Jenny Maxwell  

Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
jennifer.maxwell@rusd.org 

Daniel Houlihan
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
daniel.houlihan@rusd.org