You are here

Contact the Office of the Chief of Schools


Jody Bloyer
Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7075
jody.bloyer@rusd.org

Soren Gajewski
Deputy Chief of Schools for Cluster I
(262) 631-7062
soren.gajewski@rusd.org

Chad Chapin
Deputy Chief of Schools for Cluster II
(262) 631-7107
chad.chapin@rusd.org

Daryl Burns
Deputy Chief of Schools for Cluster III
(262) 631-7088
daryl.burns@rusd.org

Antonio Crane
Director of Extended Learning
(262) 664-6990
antonio.crane2@rusd.org

Steve Russo
Director of School Support - Operations
(262) 631-7062
steven.russo@rusd.org
Andrea Rittgers
Andrea Rittgers
Director of Student Services
(262) 631-7181
andrea.rittgers@rusd.org

Lori Ehnert
Executive Assistant to The Chief of Schools
(262)-631-7062
lori.ehnert@rusd.org

Jack Klebesedal
District-Wide Activities Director
(262) 631-7100
jack.klebesedal@rusd.org