You are here

Contact Human Resources

Human Resources Inquiries
(262) 631-7020
human.resources@rusd.org

Jill Ries
Director of Performance Management
and Evaluation Systems
262-631-7146
jill.ries@rusd.org

Lynda Meleski
Human Resource Manager
(262) 664-8726
lynda.meleski@rusd.org

Alice Scott
Wellness Coordinator
(262) 664-8722
alice.scott@rusd.org

Jill Lopez
Human Resources Assistant
(262) 619-4631
jill.lopez@rusd.org

 

Employee Relations

Keri Hanstedt
Executive Director of Employee Relations
(262) 631-7061
keri.hanstedt@rusd.org

Employment

Melissa Abel
Executive Director of Human Resources
(262) 631-7021
melissa.abel@rusd.org

Sue Hahner
Staffing Specialist 
(262) 631-7022
susan.hahner@rusd.org

Sara Delonay
Staffing Specialist
(262) 664-8723
sara.delonay@rusd.org

Sandy Martini
Staffing Specialist
(262) 664-8737
sandy.martini@rusd.org

Benefits

Michelle Fornal
Benefits Supervisor
(262) 631-7059
michelle.fornal@rusd.org

Diane Glowinski
Benefits Specialist
(262) 631-7055
diane.glowinski@rusd.org