You are here

Contact Chief Academic Office Staff

Rosalie Daca
Rosalie Daca
Chief Academic Officer
(262) 664-8735
rosalie.daca@rusd.org

Janell Decker
Executive Director of
Curriculum & Instruction
(262) 631-7065
janell.decker@rusd.org

Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org

Maria Barreras
Director, Department of
Language & Education
maria.barreras@rusd.org

James O'Hagan
Director of Virtual Learning
​james.ohagan@rusd.org

Christie Gajewski
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
christie.gajewski@rusd.org
 

Amy Shepherd
Director of Early Learning
(262) 664-8201
amy.shepherd@rusd.org

Lorie Karls
Director of Professional Learning
(262) 664-6126
lorie.karls@rusd.org

Claire Stein
Project Manager for Professional Learning
(262) 664-6127
claire.stein@rusd.org

Kimberly Romero
Dual Language Program Specialist
kimberly.romero@rusd.org

Diane Salazar
Non-Public Schools Supervisor
diane.salazar@rusd.org

Halli Lannan
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
halli.lannan@rusd.org

Jenelle Williams
Project Manager for Curriculum & Instruction
​jenelle.williams@rusd.org

Christina Ratatori
Fine Arts Specialist
(262) 664-8732
christina.ratatori@rusd.org