You are here

Contact Chief Academic Office Staff

Rosalie Daca
Rosalie Daca
Chief Academic Officer
(262) 664-8735

Janell Decker
Executive Director of
Curriculum & Instruction
(262) 631-7065

Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of Special Education
(262) 631-7148

Maria Barreras
Executive Director, Department of
Language & Global Learning

James O'Hagan
Director of Digital & Virtual Learning

Christie Gajewski
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Amy Shepherd
Director of Early Learning
(262) 664-8201

Lorie Karls
Director of Professional Learning
(262) 664-6126

Claire Stein
Manager for Professional Learning
(262) 664-6127

Christina Ratatori
Fine Arts Specialist
(262) 664-8732

Diane Salazar
Supervisor, Title I NonPublic School Program

Halli Lannan
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Jenelle Williams
Project Manager for Curriculum & Instruction