You are here

Contact Budget & Finance

Marc Duff
Marc Duff

Chief Financial Officer
(262) 631-7112
marc.duff@rusd.org

Tammy Leverich

Executive Assistant
262-631-7112
tammy.leverich@rusd.org

Finance Department


Julie Schattner

Director of Finance
262-631-7112
julie.schattner@rusd.org

Kaitlin Miller

Accountant
262-631-7139
kaitlin.miller@rusd.org

Ryan Koessl

Accountant
262-631-7145
ryan.koessl@rusd.org

Jacqueline Brown

Sr. Accounts Payable Clerk
262-262-619-4693
jacqueline.brown@rusd.org

Purchasing Department


Diane Knoll
Purchasing Supervisor
262-631-7032
diane.knoll@rusd.org

Sandra Bink

Purchasing Secretary
262-631-7030
sandra.bink@rusd.org

William “Erik” Genich

Buyer/Technical Specialist
262-631-7031
william.genich@rusd.org

Peggy Langdon

Associate Buyer
262-631-7150
peggy.langdon@rusd.org

Budgets and Grants Department


Jackson Parker IV

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7177
jackson.parker4@rusd.org

Nicole Riendeau

Budgets & Grants
Specialist (Title I)
262-631-7046
nicole.riendeau@rusd.org

Brian Hunter

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7016
brian.hunter@rusd.org
 

Payroll Department


Joanne Klawinski

Payroll Supervisor
262-631-7026
joanne.klawinski@rusd.org
 

Deanna Zdrojewski

Payroll Associate
262-631-7028
deanna.zdrojewski@rusd.org
 

Kyle Naegli

Payroll Technical Support
Specialist
262-631-7026
kyle.naegli@rusd.org

Cynthia Furru

Payroll Clerk
262-631-7026
cynthia.furru@rusd.org
 

Food Service Department


Cheryl Herman

Food Service Coordinator
262-631-7082
cheryl.herman@rusd.org

DeAnna Martin

Finance & Food Service Specialist
262-631-7082
deanna.martin@rusd.org