You are here

Contact Board Members

 

Election District 1
Term Ends April 2022
Ms. Amy Cimbalnik
(262) 583-4827
3832 Kennsington Square Rd.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
amy.cimbalnik@rusd.org
Election District 2
Term Ends April 2020
Mr. Dennis Wiser 
(262) 554-6918
2517 Pinehurst Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
dennis.wiser@rusd.org
Election District 3
Term Ends April 2020
Dr. Michael Frontier
(262) 498-9417
1127 Lake Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
michael.frontier@rusd.org
Election District 4
Term Ends April 2021
Ms. Julie L. McKenna
(262) 994-2382
724 Crabtree Lane
Racine, WI 53406
julie.mckenna@rusd.org 
Election District 5
Term Ends April 2021
Ms. Jane Brewer Barbian
(262) 732-4063
3546 Emmertsen Road 
Racine, WI 53406
jane.barbian@rusd.org
Election District 6
Term Ends April 2021
Mr. John Heckenlively
(262) 689-2787
920 Main Street, #2
Racine, WI 53403
john.heckenlively@rusd.org
Election District 7
Term Ends April 2020
Mr. Brian O'Connell
(262) 994-1182
2326 N. Main Street
Racine, WI 53402
boe.brian.oconnell@rusd.org
Election District 8
Term Ends April 2022
Mr. Matthew Hanser
(815) 590-6356
4740 Conlaine Lane 
Racine, WI 53402
matthew.hanser@rusd.org
Election District 9
Term Ends April 2022
Ms. Kimberly Hoover
(414) 202-3764
8220 Foley Road
Racine, WI 53402
kimberly.hoover@rusd.org



Click for larger district map