You are here

Contact Board Members

 

Election District 1
Term Ends April 2022
Ms. Amy Cimbalnik
amy.cimbalnik@rusd.org
Election District 2
Term Ends April 2023

Mr. Scott Coey
scott.coey@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

Election District 3
Term Ends April 2023
Dr. Michael Frontier
michael.frontier@rusd.org
Election District 4
Term Ends April 2021
Ms. Julie L. McKenna
julie.mckenna@rusd.org 
Election District 5
Term Ends April 2021
Ms. Jane Brewer Barbian
jane.barbian@rusd.org

Election District 6
Term Ends April 2021
Mr. John Heckenlively
john.heckenlively@rusd.org
Election District 7
Term Ends April 2023
Mr. Brian O'Connell
boe.brian.oconnell@rusd.org
Election District 8
Term Ends April 2022
Mr. Matthew Hanser
matthew.hanser@rusd.org
Election District 9
Term Ends April 2022
Ms. Kimberly Hoover
kimberly.hoover@rusd.org



Click for larger district map