Search form

Google translate

Walden Staff

Name

Subject

Room

Email

Allison Odders

English

316

allison.odders@rusd.org

Amanda Henkel

French

309

amanda.henkel@rusd.org

Amy Georgi

Art

221

amy.georgi@rusd.org

April Jackson

Music/Choir

311

april.jackson@rusd.org

Brenda Rose

Clerk

211

brenda.rose@rusd.org

Brian Torner

Science

301

brian.torner@rusd.org

Chris Semrad

School Coordinator

218

christopher.semrad@rusd.org

Craig Faris

English

320

craig.faris@rusd.org

Daniel Leonard

Special Education

324

daniel.leonard&rusd.org

Eileen Welch

Librarian

107

eileen.welch@rusd.org

Elena Olive

Mathematics

200

elena.olive@rusd.org

Elizabeth Ison

Special Education

305

elizabeth.ison@rusd.org

Gretchen Carlson

Science

307

gretchen.carlson@rusd.org

Heather Smith

School Nurse

312

heather.smith@rusd.org

Janet Berard 

English

209

janet.berard@rusd.org

Jeanne Valasek

Mathematics

207

jeanne.valasek@rusd.org

Jennifer Jackson

Math

307

jennifer.jackson.rusd.org

Joe Luba

PE/Health

Gym

joey.luba@rusd.org

Jon Christian

Science

300

jon.christian@rusd.org

Jonathan Wisniewski

Business

215

Jonathan.wisniewski@rusd.org

Judith Mosley

Special Education

317

judith.mosley@rusd.org

Kate Potter-Barrow

Social Studies

201

kathryn.potter-barrow@rusd.org

Katherine McCauley

Counselor

326

katherine.mccauley@rusd.org

Kim Sanders

Social Studies

217

kimberly.sanders@rusd.org

Laura Shapovalov Band/Orchestra 313

laura.shapovalov@rusd.org

Matthew Geisler

English

304

matthew.geisler@rusd.org

Michelle Nichols

Social Studies

218

michelle.nichols@rusd.org

Michelle Kvistad

Secretary

211

michelle.kvistad@rusd.org

Peggy Grabowski

Social Worker

319

peggy.grabowski.rusd.org

Peter O"Shea

Social Studies

318

peter.o'shea@rusd.org

Rachael Ruffolo

School Counselor

303

rachael.ruffolo@rusd.org

Rebecca Pagan

Spanish

315

rebecca.pagan@rusd.org

Ric Morales

Social Studies

204

ricardo.morales@rusd.org

Rob Kreil

Principal

Office

robert.kreil@rusd.org

Sam Firtko

PE/Health

GYM

sam.firtko@rusd.org

Samantha Schiro

Mathematics

325

samantha.schiro@rusd.org

Sharon Vanswol

Fine Arts

323

sharon.vanswol@rusd.org

Stephanie Brooks

Math

214

stephanie.brooks@rusd.org

Ted Weaver

Science

103

theodore.weaver@rusd.org