Search form

Google translate

Email Staff

Washington Park High School

Principals
Teachers
Secretaries
EAs
BSE
First Name Last Name Email
Jennifer Barncard jennifer.barncard@rusd.org
Jade Cottrell jade.cottrell@rusd.org
Jeffrey Miller jeffrey.miller@rusd.org
Joseph Miller joseph.miller@rusd.org
William Omalley william.omalley@rusd.org
Tana Jo Winski tana.winski@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Jeffrey Abel jeff.abel@rusd.org
Dwight Anderson dwight.anderson@rusd.org
Anthony Arndt anthony.arndt@rusd.org
Derik Avery derik.avery@rusd.org
Mary Jane Bacovsky-Arnold maryjane.bacovsky-arnold@rusd.org
Eric Bajorek eric.bajorek@rusd.org
Margaret Ballantyne margaret.ballantyne@rusd.org
James Barke james.barke@rusd.org
Matthew Bell matthew.bell@rusd.org
Justin Benko justin.benko@rusd.org
Guadalupe Berrios guadalupe.berrios@rusd.org
Robert Berthiaume robert.berthiaume@rusd.org
James Betker james.betker@rusd.org
Allyson Betker allyson.betker@rusd.org
Jennifer Binneboese jennifer.binneboese@rusd.org
Joanna Borchardt joanna.borchardt@rusd.org
Thomas Bowen thomas.bowen@rusd.org
Eric Brehm eric.brehm@rusd.org
Petrina Cain petrina.cain@rusd.org
Stacy Catrine stacy.catrine@rusd.org
Stephanie Chaussee stephanie.chaussee@rusd.org
Xu Chen xu.chen@rusd.org
Elizabeth Cherney elizabeth.cherney@rusd.org
Courtney Cobb courtney.cobb@rusd.org
Scott Coey scott.coey@rusd.org
Samantha Cohen samantha.cohen@rusd.org
Allison Corby allison.corby@rusd.org
Darrell Cronkright darrell.cronkright@rusd.org
Michael Crowe michael.crowe@rusd.org
Dean D'Amato dean.d'amato@rusd.org
Alejandro Davalos alejandro.davalos@rusd.org
Sandra Dieck sandra.dieck@rusd.org
David Dixon david.dixon@rusd.org
Shelley Doering shelley.doering@rusd.org
John Dolphin john.dolphin@rusd.org
Tamara DuPage tamara.dupage@rusd.org
Anthony Duros anthony.duros@rusd.org
Pamela Dwyer pamela.dwyer@rusd.org
Chris Fabio chris.fabio@rusd.org
Wendy Farrell wendy.farrell@rusd.org
Nathaniel Fell nathaniel.fell@rusd.org
Dawn Framstad dawn.framstad@rusd.org
Lisa French lisa.french@rusd.org
Melissa Galipeau melissa.galipeau@rusd.org
Brian Galley brian.galley@rusd.org
Federico Garcia federico.garcia@rusd.org
Kristen Gilbert kristen.glonek@rusd.org
Timothy Glidden timothy.glidden@rusd.org
Kevin Gong kevin.gong@rusd.org
Sarah Gorke sarah.gorke@rusd.org
Melissa Greiner melissa.greiner@rusd.org
Andrew Greiner andrew.greiner@rusd.org
Brittany Grimm brittany.grimm@rusd.org
Andrew Gulotta andrew.gulotta@rusd.org
Michaela Gutierrez michaela.gutierrez@rusd.org
Antonio Gutierrez antonio.gutierrez@rusd.org
Ezequiel Gutierrez Davalos ezequiel.gutierrezdavalos@rusd.org
Zenobia Haniff zenobia.haniff@rusd.org
Jason Hauser jason.hauser@rusd.org
Gerrit Hengeveld gerrit.hengeveld@rusd.org
Paul Hennessey paul.hennessey@rusd.org
Daniel Hernandez daniel.hernandez@rusd.org
Nancy Hernandez Resendez nancy.hernandezresendez@rusd.org
Nicholas Hunt nicholas.hunt@rusd.org
Julia Jaskulske julia.jaskulske@rusd.org
Christopher Jetzer christopher.jetzer@rusd.org
Mark Johnson mark.johnson@rusd.org
Lindsey Joseph lindsey.joseph@rusd.org
Thomas Kasprovich thomas.kasprovich@rusd.org
Alexis Kateley alexis.kateley@rusd.org
Gregory Kiriaki gregory.kiriaki@rusd.org
Rebecca Klinzing rebecca.klinzing@rusd.org
Andy Kortendick andy.kortendick@rusd.org
Brett Kusters brett.kusters@rusd.org
Matthew Landry matthew.landry@rusd.org
Paul Lara paul.lara@rusd.org
Robert Larson robert.larson@rusd.org
Peter Leslie peter.leslie@rusd.org
Brandon Liberty brandon.liberty@rusd.org
Brittany Linhart brittany.linhart@rusd.org
Heather Lopp heather.lopp@rusd.org
Michele Ludvigsen michele.ludvigsen@rusd.org
Louis Luedtke louis.luedtke@rusd.org
Matthew Maletis matthew.maletis@rusd.org
Alanna Martens alanna.martens@rusd.org
Bryan Masker bryan.masker@rusd.org
Morris Matsen morris.matsen@rusd.org
William Mattison william.mattison@rusd.org
Kelly Mcclanahan kelly.mcclanahan@rusd.org
Iva McLean iva.mclean@rusd.org
Robin Meise robin.meise@rusd.org
Rachel Melcher rachel.melcher@rusd.org
Richard Miles richard.miles@rusd.org
Samantha Moe samantha.moe@rusd.org
Billiejo Mojonnier billiejo.mojonnier@rusd.org
Kelly Moss-Mattison kelly.moss-mattison@rusd.org
Teresa Murphy teresa.murphy@rusd.org
Gregory Nyboe gregory.nyboe@rusd.org
Jeffry Olsen jeffry.olsen@rusd.org
Lauren Omalley lauren.omalley@rusd.org
Nicholas Parulski nicholas.parulski@rusd.org
Joseph Pascucci joseph.pascucci@rusd.org
Jordan Payne jordan.payne@rusd.org
Kimberly Peterson kimberly.peterson@rusd.org
Nora Pierce nora.pierce@rusd.org
Nancy Pipp nancy.pipp@rusd.org
Priscilla Poole priscilla.poole@rusd.org
Cameron Pope cameron.pope@rusd.org
Talia Prince talia.prince@rusd.org
Stephen Quirke stephen.quirke@rusd.org
Sarah Rebernisek sarah.rebernisek@rusd.org
Kristi Reed kristi.reed@rusd.org
Gregory Reischl gregory.reischl@rusd.org
Joseph Robaidek joseph.robaidek@rusd.org
Jennifer Roberts jennifer.roberts@rusd.org
Anne Rocheleau anne.rocheleau@rusd.org
Lisa Rodgers lisa.rodgers@rusd.org
Carol Rogers carol.rogers@rusd.org
Wendy Saber wendy.saber@rusd.org
Larry Sandberg larry.sandberg@rusd.org
Melissa Schmidt melissa.schmidt@rusd.org
John Schoettler john.schoettler@rusd.org
James Shufelt james.shufelt@rusd.org
Andrew Siegal andrew.siegal@rusd.org
Matthew Sommer matthew.sommer@rusd.org
Brian Spanke brian.spanke@rusd.org
Thomas Spieker thomas.spieker@rusd.org
Kyle Spranger kyle.spranger@rusd.org
Magdalena Stroud magdalena.stroud@rusd.org
Jill Swanson jill.swanson@rusd.org
Johanna Tauschmann johanna.tauschmann@rusd.org
Steven Telkamp steven.telkamp@rusd.org
Dennis Thompson dennis.thompson@rusd.org
Susan Torner susan.torner@rusd.org
Dwight Trieber dwight.trieber@rusd.org
Julie Vakos julie.vakos@rusd.org
Heather Vallejos heather.vallejos@rusd.org
Jamie Vanderleest jamie.vanderleest@rusd.org
Erin Wakim erin.wakim@rusd.org
Marcus West marcus.west@rusd.org
Travis Whitt travis.whitt@rusd.org
Jeffrey Wilkins jeff.wilkins@rusd.org
Mary Wrolstad mary.wrolstad@rusd.org
Nathan Zeller nathan.zeller@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Sarah Bilski sarah.bilski@rusd.org
Michelle De Ford michelle.deford@rusd.org
Marcia Demet marcia.demet@rusd.org
Lori Drier lori.drier@rusd.org
Rikki Hornickel rikki.hornickel@rusd.org
Christy Keeran christy.keeran@rusd.org
Judy Kuchera judy.kuchera@rusd.org
Pamela Lowrey pamela.lowrey@rusd.org