You are here

Contact P-COC

Amy Shepherd
Amy Shepherd
Assistant Principal
amy.shepherd@rusd.org
Jeannine Bombien
Assistant Principal
jeannine.bombien@rusd.org

P-COC School
Located at Red Apple Elementary School
914 St. Patrick St.
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 619-4519
Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

P-COC School Staff - Red Apple Location

First Name Last Name Position Email
Evelyn                    Driver                      P-COC EC Assistant                evelyn.driver@rusd.org
Jackie Haid EC Teacher jackie.haid@rusd.org
Karen Kostos P-COC EC Assistant karen.kostos@rusd.org
Lonnie McGuire P-COC Assistant lonnie.mcguire@rusd.org
Mindy Meranda P-COC Assistant marlene.meranda@rusd.org
Kathy Neis P-COC Secretary katherine.neis@rusd.org
Maria Rajkovic P-COC Teacher maria.rajkovic@rusd.org
Jennifer Robson P-COC EC Teacher jennifer.johnsonrobson@rusd.org
Theresa Shore P-COC Teacher theresa.shore@rusd.org
Heidi Vlach P-COC Teacher heidi.vlach@rusd.org
Gilda                  Tanguma-Alarcon Bilingual P-COC Assistant gilda.tanguma-alarcon@rusd.org

P-COC School Staff - Goodland Location

First Name    Last Name Position                      Email
Stephine          Klemme              P-COC Teacher                stephine.klemme@rusd.org
Brittni Cruz P-COC Assistant brittni.cruz@rusd.org