You are here

Email Staff

Walden 6-12

Principals
Teachers
Secretaries
EAs
BSE
First Name Last Name Email
Robert Kreil robert.kreil@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Michelle Kvistad michelle.kvistad@rusd.org
Brenda Rose brenda.rose@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Sandra Hunt sandra.hunt@rusd.org
Ashley Johnson ashley.johnson@rusd.org
Lisa Noll lisa.noll@rusd.org
Heather Smith heather.smith@rusd.org
First Name Last Name Email
Chelsea Gruhn chelsea.gruhn@rusd.org
Edward Mickelson III edward.mickelsoniii@rusd.org