You are here

Contact the Office of the Deputy Superintendent

Dr. Eric Gallien
Dr. Eric Gallien
Deputy Superintendent
(262) 631-7067
eric.gallien@rusd.org

Soren Gajewski

Deputy Chief of Schools - Secondary
(262) 631-7062
soren.gajewski@rusd.org

Keona Jones
Deputy Chief of Schools - Elementary
(262) 631-7062
keona.jones@rusd.org

Peter Reynolds
Peter Reynolds
Senior Leadership Officer for Accountability & Efficiency
(262) 631-7067
peter.reynolds@rusd.org

Kristin Latus
Kristin Latus

Director of Leadership Development
(262) 631-7136
kristin.latus@rusd.org

 


Steve Russo
Director of School Support - Operations
(262) 631-7062
steven.russo@rusd.org

Andrea Rittgers
Andrea Rittgers
Director of Student Services
(262) 631-7181
andrea.rittgers@rusd.org
Kathy Dunkerson
Kathy Dunkerson

Director of Extended Learning
(262) 664-6990
kathy.dunkerson@rusd.org
 

Lori Schroeder
Associate
(262) 631-7062
lori.schroeder@rusd.org