You are here

Contact Academies of Racine

Dan Thielen

Dan Thielen
Chief of Secondary School Transformation
dan.thielen@rusd.org
(262) 631-7075

Christopher Neff

Dr. Christopher Neff,
Ed. D.

Director of Career & Technical Education
christopher.neff@rusd.org
(262) 631-7089

Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez
Project Manager
gabriel.rodriguez@rusd.org
(262) 631-7088

 

 

 

 


Meet our Academy Coaches

Terri Jackley

Terri Jackley
Case High School Academy Coach
terri.jackley@rusd.org
(262) 619-8762

Jennifer Sus

Jennifer Sus
Horlick High School Academy Coach
jennifer.sus@rusd.org
(262) 619-4325

Sarah Gorke

Sarah Gorke
Park High School Academy Coach
sarah.gorke@rusd.org
(262) 619-4484