You are here

Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Lolli Haws

Lolli Haws

lolli.haws@rusd.org
(262) 631-7064

Organizational Structure
Organization Circle Chart

Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Eric Gallien
Eric Gallien

eric.gallien@rusd.org
(262) 631-7067
Website

  • Principals
  • Counselors
  • Social Workers
  • School
    Improvement
  • School Climate
  • Student & Family
    Support
  • Leadership
    Development
  • Alternative
    Programs 
  • After-School
  • Career & Technical
    Education
  • Secondary Transformation
Chief of Human Resources
Julie Landry
Chief of Communication &
Community Engagement

Stacy Tapp
Chief of Secondary School Transformation
Dan Thielen
Chief Financial Officer
Marc Duff
Chief Academic Officer
Rosalie Daca
Chief Information Officer
Tim Peltz

Julie Landry
julie.landry@rusd.org
(262) 631-7059

 

  • Recruiting
  • Hiring
  • Retention
  • Job Satisfaction
  • Employee Effectiveness
  • Employee Relations
  • Salary
  • Benefits
  • Retirement
  • Substitutes

Stacy Tapp
stacy.tapp@rusd.org
(262) 631-7057
Website

  • Communications
  • Relationships
  • Engagement
  • Media
  • Parents
  • Employees
  • Community

Dan Thielen
dan.thielen@rusd.org
(262) 631-7075
 

  • Middle School Task Force
  • High School Task Force
  • Career & Technical Education

Marc Duff
marc.duff@rusd.org
(262) 631-7112
 

  • Budget
  • Finance
  • Accounting
  • Transportation
  • Enrollment
  • Purchasing
  • Payroll
     

Rosalie Daca
rosalie.daca@rusd.org
(262) 664-8735
Website

  • Student Learning
  • Accountability
  • Teacher Learning
  • Curriculum
  • Instruction
  • Special Education
  • English Language
    Learners
  • Gifted & Talented
  • Early Childhood
  • Digital/Virtual Learning

Tim Peltz
tim.peltz@rusd.org
(262) 631-7116
Website

  • Student Information
    System
  • Call Center
  • Business Applications
  • Systems Management
  • Network Infrastructure
  • Telephone Systems
  • Building
    Systems Support
  • Staff Software
    Applications Instruction
  • Instructional
    Media Center
  • Classroom
    Production Center
  • Production
    Print Shop
  • E-Rate processing
  • Warehouse